Additional actions:

Glee [sound recording] : the music. Best of season one
Music Music | Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment | p2010
Not Available at Adult Compact Disc (DUE 09-10-15)
close only show available only show available only show available only show available
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult Compact Disc L GLEE GMB-1 C92 OVERSIZE DUE 09-10-15


[S.l.] : Columbia : Distributed by Sony Music Entertainment, p2010.
2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Glee cast vocals: Dianna Agron, Kent Avenido, Chris Colfer, Jessalyn Gilsig, Jane Lynch, Jayma Mays, Kevin McHale, Lea Michele, Cory Monteith, Matthew Morrison, Naya Rivera, Amber Riley, Mark Salling, Jenna Ushkowitz.
Adam Anders and Ryan Murphy, producers.
Compact discs.
Lyrics on insert in container.
Disc 1. Don't stop believin' ; Rehab ; Take a bow ; Mercy ; Somebody to love ; Halo/Walking on sunshine ; Keep holding on ; Sweet Caroline ; Defying gravity ; Don't stand so close to me/Young Girl ; True colors ; My life would suck without you ; Give you hell ; Like a prayer ; Total eclipse of the heart ; Jessie's girl ; I dreamed a dream ; Poker face ; Over the rainbow.
Disc 2. Karaoke versions: Take a bow ; Mercy ; Jessie's girl ; Total eclipse of the heart ; Defying gravity ; Give you hell.
Local Note
AMZ, 3-12
Alt Author
Alt Title
Glee (Television program)
Glee. Best of season 1
Music #
88697814092 Columbia
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top