Additional actions:

The list [sound recording] / [performed by] Rosanne Cash
Music Music | dist. by EMI | p2009
Available at Adult Compact Disc (Call number: MC CASH-R LIS C76)
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult Compact Disc MC CASH-R LIS C76 CHECK SHELF


New York : Manhattan Records : dist. by EMI, p2009.
1 sound disc : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Rosanne Cash, vocals ; other vocalists, and various accompanying instrumentalists.
Producer/arranger, John Leventhal.
Recorded and mixed by John Leventhal and Rick DePofi at New York Noise and 12th Street Studio in New York.
Compact disc.
Miss the Mississippi and you / written by William Heagney-- Motherless children / arr. and adapted by John Leventhal and Rosanne Cash -- Sea of heartbreak / written by Hal David and Paul Hampton (feat. Bruce Springsteen, vocals) -- Take these chains from my heart / written by Hy Heath and Fred Rose -- I'm movin' on / written by Hank Snow -- Heartaches by the number / written by Harlan Howard (feat. Elvis Costello, vocals) -- 500 miles / written by Hedy West -- Long black veil / written by Danny Dill and Marijohn Wilkin (feat. Jeff Tweedy, vocals) -- She's got you / written by Hank Cochran -- Girl from the north country / written by Bob Dylan -- Silver wings / written by Merle Haggard (feat. Rufus Wainwright, vocals) -- Bury me under the weeping willow / written by A.P. Carter.
Local Note
MW, 10-09; 11-09(add)
Alt Author
05099969657627 gtin-14
Music #
509996 96576 2 7 Manhattan Records
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top