Additional actions:

ABBA [videorecording] : the definitive collection
DVDs DVDs | Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution Corp. | c2002
Available at Adult DVD-Nonfiction (Call number: 781.64 ABB)
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult DVD-Nonfiction 781.64 ABB CHECK SHELF


[S.l.] : Polar Music International AB ; Santa Monica, CA : Manufactured by Universal Music Enterprises : Distributed by Universal Music & Video Distribution Corp., c2002.
1 videodisc : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
System Det
DVD, Dolby digital.
Performances by ABBA.
Originally produced as separate musical videos from 1974-1982.
MPAA rating: Not rated.
"The Definitive Collection features every official ABBA video in one package for the first time, including three Spanish clips that have never been commercially released before"--Container.
Waterloo -- Ring ring -- Mamma mia -- SOS -- Bang-a-boomerang -- I do, I do, I do, I do, I do -- Fernando -- Dancing queen -- Money, money, money -- Knowing me, knowing you -- That's me -- Name of the game -- Take a chance on me -- Eagle -- One man, one woman -- Thank you for the music -- Summer night city -- Chiquitita -- Does your mother know -- Voulez-vous -- Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! -- On and on and on -- Winner takes it all -- Super trouper -- Happy new year -- When all is said and done -- One of us -- Head over heels -- Day before you came -- Under attack -- When I kissed the teacher -- Estoy sonando -- Felicidad -- No hay a quien culpar -- Dancing queen.
Local Note
MW, 11-05; 10-07(rpl)
Alt Author
Alt Title
Definitive collection
Music #
440 018 146-9 Polar Music International
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top