A number of our online resources are temporarily unavailable. Learn more about this issue

Additional actions:

Physical graffiti [sound recording] / Led Zeppelin
Music Music | distributed by Atlantic Recording Corp. | 199-?
Not Available at Adult Compact Disc (DUE 07-30-15)
close only show available only show available only show available only show available
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult Compact Disc MM LEDZ PG L42 OVERSIZE DUE 07-30-15


[S.l.] : Swan Song ; New York : distributed by Atlantic Recording Corp., [199-?], p1975.
2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
Led Zeppelin: Robert Plant, vocals; Jimmy Page, guitars, sub octivider; John Paul Jones, bass, pianos; John Bonham, drums.
Originally released as Swan Song 2-200 on February 24, 1975.
Recorded between 1970 and 1974.
Compact discs.
Custard pie -- The rover -- In my time of dying -- Houses of the holy --Trampled under foot -- Kashmir -- In the light -- Bron-yr-aur -- Down by the seaside -- Ten years gone -- Night flight -- The wanton song -- Boogie with Stu -- Black country woman -- Sick again.
Local Note
AEC, 8-04 (rpl); 6-05(rpl); 10-05(rpl); 10-09(rpl)
Music #
92442-2 Swan Song
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top