Additional actions:

Music Music | Motown | p2002


New York : Motown, p2002.
2 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
The Supremes (Mary Wilson and various combinations), vocals ; with accompanying musicians.
Compact disc.
Disc one. Up the ladder to the roof -- Everybody's got the right to love -- The loving country -- Life beats -- Together we can make such sweet music -- Stoned love -- It's time to break down -- River deep, mountain high / (with the Four Tops) -- Nathan Jones -- Touch -- Function at the junction / (with the Four Tops) -- Love the one you're with / (with the Four Tops) -- Oh my poor baby -- Make it with you -- I'll let him know that I love him -- Never can say goodbye -- Walk with me, talk with me darling -- Floy joy -- Automatically sunshine (alternate version) -- Your wonderful sweet sweet love -- When can brown begin -- I keep it hid -- Disc two. All I want -- I guess I'll miss the man -- Bad weather -- Love train (unedited version) -- The sha-la bandit (alternate vocals version) -- It's all been said before -- He's my man (extended version) -- Give out, but don't give up -- Where do I go from here -- Bend a little -- Can we love again -- High energy (alternate version) -- I'm gonna let my heart do the walking -- You're what's missing in my life -- Don't let my teardrops bother you (alternate mix) -- There's room at the top -- You're my driving wheel -- Let yourself go -- Love I never knew you could feel so good -- We should be closer together.
Some previously unreleased material.
Local Note
AEC, 1-03
Alt Author
Alt Title
Seventies anthology
Music #
440 064 127-2 Motown
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top