Additional actions:

The life and crimes of Alice Cooper [sound recording]
Music Music | Rhino | p1999
Not Available at Adult Compact Disc (DUE 08-26-15 LINKN ON LOAN)
close only show available only show available only show available only show available
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult Compact Disc MM COOP LCA C80 OVERSIZE DUE 08-26-15 LINKN ON LOAN


Los Angeles : Warner Brothers Records : Rhino, p1999.
4 sound discs : digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 book (80 p. : col. ill. ; 29 x 14 cm.)
A collection of previously released and unreleased selections from 1965 to 1987.
Performed by Alice Cooper: Alice Cooper, vocals ; Glen Buxton, guitar ; Michael Bruce, guitar, keyboards, backing vocals ; Dennis Dunaway, bass, backing vocals ; Neal Smith, drums, backing vocals.
Producer, Brian Nelson ; executive producers, David McLees & Gregg Geller ; sound producer, Bill Inglot.
Compact discs.
Program notes including biographical information in container.
Disc 1. Don't blow your mind ; Hitch hike ; Why don't you love me (The Spiders) -- Lay down and die, goodbye (original version) (The Nazz) -- Nobody likes me (previously unreleased demo version) -- Levity ball (previously unreleased studio version) -- Reflected -- Mr. and misdemeanor -- Refrigerator heaven -- Caught in a dream (single version) -- I'm eighteen -- Is it my body -- Ballad of Dwight Fry -- Under my wheels -- Be my lover -- Desperado -- Dead babies -- Killer -- Call it evil (previously unreleased demo) -- Gutter Cat vs. the Jets -- School's out (single version).
Disc 2. Hello hooray -- Elected (single version) -- Billion dollar babies -- No more Mr. nice guy -- I love the dead -- Slick black limousine -- Respect for the sleepers (previously unreleased demo) -- Muscle of love -- Teenage lament '74 -- Working up a sweat -- Man with the golden gun -- I'm flash -- Space pirates -- Welcome to my nightmare (Single version) -- Only women bleed (Single version) -- Cold Ethyl -- Department of youth -- Escape-- I never cry -- Go to Hell.
Disc 3: It's hot tonight -- You and me (single version) -- I miss you (Billion Dollar Babies) -- No Time For Tears (previously unreleased) -- Because (from "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band") (with The Bee Gees) -- From the inside (single version) -- How you gonna see me now -- Serious -- No tricks (B side to "How You Gonna See Me Now") (with Betty Wright) -- Road rats (from "Roadie") -- Clones (We're all) -- Pain ("Flush the fashion" version) -- Who do you think we are (single version) -- Look at you over there, ripping the sawdust from my teddybear (previously unreleased, demo) -- For Britain only --I am the future (from "Class of '84") (single version) -- Tag, you're it -- Former Lee Warmer -- I love America -- Identity crisis (from "Monster dog") (previously unreleased) -- See me in the mirror (from "Monster dog") (previously unreleased) -- Hard rock summer (from "Friday The 13th, part VI: Jason lives") (previously unreleased).
Disc 4: He's back (previously unreleased demo version) -- He's back (the man behind the mask) (from "Friday the 13th, part VI: Jason lives") -- Teenage Frankenstein -- Freedom -- Prince of darkness -- Under my wheels (from "The Decline of western civilization, part II: the metal years") (with Axl Rose, Slash, Izzy of Guns N' Roses) -- I got a line on you (from "Iron Eagle II") -- Poison -- Trash -- Only my heart talkin' -- Hey stoopid (single version) -- Feed my Frankenstein -- Fire (B side of "Love's a loaded gun") -- Lost in America --It's me -- Hands of death (Spookshow 2000 mix, with Rob Zombie) -- Is anyone home? -- Stolen prayer.
Local Note
AEC, 11-02; 8-07(rpl)
Alt Author
Music #
R2 75680 Warner Archives/Rhino
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top