Additional actions:

[Snova v SSSR] = The Russian album [sound recording] / Paul McCarthy [Pol Makkartni]
Music Music | Capitol | c1991
Available at Adult Compact Disc (Call number: MR MCCA-P RA M15)
see all


Location Call No. Volume Status Note
Adult Compact Disc MR MCCA-P RA M15 CHECK SHELF


Hollywood, CA : Capitol, c1991, p1988.
1 sound disc : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Capitol: CDP 7976152
Compact disc.
In English.
Title transliterated.
Originally produced in 1990 in the USSR by Melodiia.
Historical notes in Russian on container, translated from an article by Roy Carr in the May 1988 issue of the New musical express.
Kansas City -- Twenty flight rock -- Lawdy, Miss Clawdy -- I'm in love again -- Bring it on home to me -- Lucille -- Don't get around much anymore -- I'm gonna be a wheel someday -- That's all right Mama -- Summertime -- Ain't that a shame -- Crackin' up -- Just because -- Midnight Special.
Paul McCartney, vocals, guitar, bass; Mick Gallagher, piano; Mick Green, guitar (songs 1-6, 8-10, 13-14); Nick Garvey, bass (songs 7, 11-12); Chris Witten (songs 1-6, 8-10, 13-14) and Henry Spinetti (songs 7, 11-12), percussion.
Songs 1-6,8-10,13-14 recorded July 20, 1987; songs 7, 11-12 recorded July 21, 1987. Track 4 does not appear on the original Melodiia recording.
Local Note
S-CD 1 Stop, 1-92; 10-09(rpl)
Alt Author
Alt Title
The Russian album [sound recording].
Music #
CDP 7976152 Capitol
NoveList Results
Other Sources
View in classic catalog View in classic catalog View MARC display View MARC display
Back to top